test: remove ".sh" extension from the recently added Emacs tests
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 04:47:39 +0000 (08:47 +0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 01:12:12 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
commit6dec2af55bb393e338586a2a399a659e54240a1f
treeda2f5723dd807b300cedd88a62195db8bd47c867
parentb44b344595acdfe2a4be9bfb6f3421423c497c97
test: remove ".sh" extension from the recently added Emacs tests

All test files, except for the recently added Emacs tests, do not have
".sh" extension.  So remove it from the new test files for consistency.
test/emacs-address-cleaning [new file with mode: 0755]
test/emacs-address-cleaning.sh [deleted file]
test/emacs-test-functions [new file with mode: 0755]
test/emacs-test-functions.sh [deleted file]
test/notmuch-test