debian: Incorporate changelog entries from post 0.5 uploads
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 28 May 2011 10:03:31 +0000 (07:03 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 01:41:46 +0000 (22:41 -0300)
commit6eec8d02e3d336e1f3a183a7875bfeaf1af1ae98
tree611a0b1c0b8a47ced7a38da4b06cb7ccebfb6656
parent2ba880d59ecdff754b84ad495c0f803cbf8e1b56
debian: Incorporate changelog entries from post 0.5 uploads

These uploads added the timeout to the tests to fix build failures.
(cherry picked from commit 0901faabd90a689728d8079b3163bd76b29d29aa)
debian/changelog