python: convert shebangs to python3
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:26:22 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 20:32:31 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit7061e41cd0ed7a37dab83687697a692a53c5a66f
treed09037963a9263ed0f4dd8d5ad3310e0a5fa5f25
parent1b2ec7578e7dd442bd76d620564553aaa70e9e9b
python: convert shebangs to python3

This is the last bit of "python" left in the notmuch codebase.

https://www.python.org/dev/peps/pep-0394/#recommendation encourages
"third-party distributors" to use more-specific shebang lines.  I'm
not certain that the notmuch project itself is a "third-party
contributor" but I think this is a safe way to encourage people to use
python3 when they're developing notmuch.

We already have python3 explicitly elsewhere in the codebase for
developers (in nmbug).

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
bindings/python/setup.py
test/json_check_nodes.py