test: Rename all tests to get rid of the ugly numbers in file names.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 23:01:42 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
commit7263aa9ec3f72bb65a491b2c64345ab5258b24ee
tree57614bee32cf5247100d01b02428766486be3552
parent51cd69feb1d131db7a468e33e0fa2e043caad41e
test: Rename all tests to get rid of the ugly numbers in file names.

The numbers were meaningless, and they made it hard to find a file of interest.

Instead, we get the ordering we want by adding an explicit list of
tests to run to the notmuch-test script.
27 files changed:
test/author-reordering [new file with mode: 0755]
test/basic [new file with mode: 0755]
test/dump-restore [new file with mode: 0755]
test/encoding-issues [new file with mode: 0755]
test/from-line-heuristics [new file with mode: 0755]
test/json [new file with mode: 0755]
test/long-msgid [new file with mode: 0755]
test/new [new file with mode: 0755]
test/notmuch-test
test/reply [new file with mode: 0755]
test/search [new file with mode: 0755]
test/t0000-basic.sh [deleted file]
test/t0001-new.sh [deleted file]
test/t0002-search.sh [deleted file]
test/t0003-json.sh [deleted file]
test/t0004-thread-naming.sh [deleted file]
test/t0005-reply.sh [deleted file]
test/t0006-dump-restore.sh [deleted file]
test/t0007-uuencode.sh [deleted file]
test/t0008-threading-out-of-order.sh [deleted file]
test/t0009-author-reordering.sh [deleted file]
test/t0010-from-line-heuristics.sh [deleted file]
test/t0011-long-msgid.sh [deleted file]
test/t0012-encoding-issues.sh [deleted file]
test/thread-naming [new file with mode: 0755]
test/threading-out-of-order [new file with mode: 0755]
test/uuencode [new file with mode: 0755]