build: only link to what we really use
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 23:16:47 +0000 (02:16 +0300)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 20:15:51 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit73fbce61d7f51e2873db4fcd665681e6dfad02ea
tree30366b4817456a34ebf73d35aecd5ea746ffafe0
parent660510ee4cdc25bcaf60a74000d2754c0f7794ff
build: only link to what we really use

At least linux has the -Wl,--as-needed option.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Makefile.local