notmuch-dump: remove deprecated positional argument for output file
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 02:23:11 +0000 (23:23 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:52:33 +0000 (08:52 -0300)
commit760e17488e6b11299f2971cf879b109b84816d14
tree1c924c3c063127a6b11cee39e5b4f408f18ca0ee
parentddb009519d24ca6cae64608f2d4a93ca6e78d80a
notmuch-dump: remove deprecated positional argument for output file

The syntax --output=filename is a smaller change than deleting the
output argument completely, and conceivably useful e.g. when running
notmuch under a debugger.
man/man1/notmuch-dump.1
notmuch-dump.c
test/dump-restore
test/maildir-sync