test: add test for `notmuch-hello-mode-hook'
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:21:19 +0000 (04:21 +0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:42:00 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
commit785028dc2e6bc165456d3c91c1ce3693e6a4cf05
tree20e22682d4aeebd257a215f48f3af596a391b186
parent33735c28a42d8b4a5432507430aa0000bc9d4ada
test: add test for `notmuch-hello-mode-hook'

Test that `notmuch-hello-mode-hook' is called once when
`notmuch-hello' function is called.
test/emacs