doc: install build and install info pages
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:08:51 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:26:13 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commit7a6d4a0852664483bbba702cf3b030448b079e2c
treef3fecb9ac9d0566a4501ddb46a316a73e0c17998
parent7e3575c0ca01211f8b16740bb0702c852b4e02ff
doc: install build and install info pages

All of the man pages are installed as info pages, plus
the (unfinished) notmuch-emacs manual
INSTALL
Makefile.local
doc/Makefile.local