cli/show: emit headers after emitting body
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:15:54 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:02:32 +0000 (08:02 -0300)
commit80728a95e6fd8bd1c4a4f8dd8040984ab5c4b04a
treeeee3efe8666d9f1ed95f44ae922a69b1c8838f1a
parent467859c75932473558080222356c9c0c6f473332
cli/show: emit headers after emitting body

This paves the way for emitting protected headers after verification
and decryption, because it means that the headers will only be emitted
after the body has been parsed.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
notmuch-show.c
test/T170-sexp.sh