emacs: Remove `notmuch-call-notmuch-json'
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 23:43:19 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 05:57:28 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
commit8222af3ecc7e0c33efc834acbae82df1356abe8d
treece9ec5522d7cdb7eee8775be308e7537f3e1c294
parent43251ab653a20c0f7cca709d36da895c3558e125
emacs: Remove `notmuch-call-notmuch-json'

This function is no longer used.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el