test: basic: drop 'ensure all available tests are run'
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:16:35 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
commit84719b08f757a6079f4c3331d0c476d19b265948
treeafbf28f6799a022d02eeabf254585c7930084372
parent719391f09a17d0e18772a51f5730e1b00fcce077
test: basic: drop 'ensure all available tests are run'

When naming test scripts in format 'T\d\d\d-name.sh' the list of
tests to run are created dynamically. This makes test

'Ensure that all available tests will be run by notmuch-test'

in test/basic obsolete.
test/basic