tests: run python-cffi tests
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 02:10:24 +0000 (23:10 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:12:30 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
commit85adc756c97646ae63e68fc2f80afd6b34b86fa9
treeefe3d8ae87979058017b0f27c8f323cbe2b16283
parent46e96156218e456df3fdd239e8c055220fba667a
tests: run python-cffi tests

The entire python-cffi test suite is considered as a single test at
the level of the notmuch test suite. This might or might not be ideal,
but it gets them run.
configure
test/T391-python-cffi.sh [new file with mode: 0755]