show: Unify JSON header output for messages and message parts
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:26:26 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:28:13 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
commit86f89385c3bc34cd91002cc057f6a615b6ab76a9
tree0da50818dfd6d36073f0e47296dc6715f206204e
parent2209d7b9520000fbd6941b1e0e8521da90f443c6
show: Unify JSON header output for messages and message parts

This has three ramifications:
- Blank To and Cc headers are no longer output for messages.
- Dates are now canonicalized for messages, which means they always
  have a day of the week and GMT is printed +0000 (never -0000)
- Invalid From message headers are handled slightly differently, since
  they get parsed by GMime now instead of notmuch.
notmuch-show.c
test/crypto
test/emacs
test/json
test/maildir-sync
test/multipart