lib: catch error from closed db in n_m_get_message_id
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 01:14:09 +0000 (22:14 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 00:03:51 +0000 (21:03 -0300)
commit87d462a20423a25eaf4b54a90bfd538dd93da675
treebd54efde24ef7e3a3c8c1ffba9779fc54345b2bf
parent2c17327ee5c428e3d52a188b0433a130b4684438
lib: catch error from closed db in n_m_get_message_id

By catching it at the library top level, we can return an error value.
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch.h
test/T560-lib-error.sh