buttonize signatures as well
authorAlexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 06:11:48 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
committerAlexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 23:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
commit89f55ab84b77f7b3a58b8ad56734613a2803bc2b
treecc94b8c1377a99152e3a70652c56583df9c45e45
parent14f492ba0ca2bacd254ebda8a7756731f282f2a4
buttonize signatures as well
notmuch.el