reply: add test for multiple Delivered-To headers
authorHannu Hartikainen <hannu@hrtk.in>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:07:59 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
commit8c0bebedc5edbff5ddc46b66da1177ec18f48c69
treeaf1c96d1f748e4e1f7bee65f771ddb1321df2e05
parentdd8c167850f376e46a13b567a8215937f4759c46
reply: add test for multiple Delivered-To headers

Add a known broken subtest for guessing From: correctly when there are
multiple Delivered-To: headers. The address configured as primary_email
should get picked.
test/T220-reply.sh