Add infrastructure for building shared library on OS X.
authorAaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:44:53 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 23:10:27 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commit8c8079a8b14fac5e8ca6b682e5c76e08a824f2e7
tree3458c569765850caeeebc8f7182806008095748e
parentf20640835823f28908005ef9d5dbc90c8a479f62
Add infrastructure for building shared library on OS X.

This patch adds a configure check for OS X (actually Darwin),
and sets up the Makefiles to build a proper shared library on
that platform.

Signed-off-by: Aaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Makefile.local
configure
lib/Makefile.local