fix checking whether header is member of message-hidden-headers
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:08:04 +0000 (09:08 -0300)
commit8e2a14bbbb5c423614a2f5992d756674ece5bedb
tree3db60bf0bed5a9c8a5cba1b56dce33b4196edb32
parent5dc189c82df35bafa54766fc8747ab46be8a9311
fix checking whether header is member of message-hidden-headers

Emacs lisp function 'member' takes element and list as an
argument. I.e. the second argument is list, not symbol
referencing the list.
On emacs 23.x the member call always returned nil (thus buggy),
on emacs 22.x the call failed, making it unusable.
emacs/notmuch-mua.el