lib: construct compactor within try block to catch any exceptions
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
commit8e4e537ceefec51fc811d0be3027572a904ba38c
treedf94dab0f6edbbd56b07043c498af925ff19c78c
parent425e73e1461b8f7379bf0d5290b3ffaadf2392f9
lib: construct compactor within try block to catch any exceptions

Constructors may also throw exceptions. Catch them.
lib/database.cc