emacs/tree: return true if a thread was found in next-thread
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:31 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:14:32 +0000 (07:14 -0300)
commit8eec15a90338afe0f1933466a90e53767a0a4ccb
treea86cc740347aac3df5e8ec12182685b5a7b43582
parent144cf30e2c71d57795b5fbdec10af0ef73aa01ff
emacs/tree: return true if a thread was found in next-thread

This will allow us to pop back to parent buffers when there are no
more threads to jump to.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el