build: use sha256sum instead of sha1sum to sign releases
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 00:44:47 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:31:15 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
commit914c4db1f2cf5b19100b42a8e3ea62d000a9b642
tree05f36b215884b89066f0c04a7ec98efe41cff87a
parent4f2a7993a54dacbe5699f3d6195e13de2c1af2b5
build: use sha256sum instead of sha1sum to sign releases
Makefile.global
Makefile.local