doc: notmuch_result_move_to_next -> notmuch_tags_move_to_next
authorGaute Hope <eg@gaute.vetsj.com>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:43:34 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
commit91aede05a3964cc3748bf9940661c20bfd82771a
tree0ce81ac8e5a5dc9e549079cfad1dc7f2d91ae9bf
parent9b98c5f8e933e531777abe87210db2f946801261
doc: notmuch_result_move_to_next -> notmuch_tags_move_to_next

Fix typo in docs.
lib/notmuch.h