packaging: fedora: update
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:52:31 +0000 (04:52 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:59:56 +0000 (07:59 -0300)
commit92c0591db92963fec03f48608404a120af72dccc
tree81284631669bc1327c3c191daa0446084c27b21d
parentd298af4d61b4ef28b20ba4fe2e5226b38a4a2231
packaging: fedora: update

So at least it builds.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
packaging/fedora/notmuch.spec