news: Promote some things to a general section
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:15:40 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:41:39 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
commit92d7ae3876c3387f2e446630f22f95958994e609
tree17e438f99cb6ceb4f00fcc3f14bbaf3312ed4375
parent60fc5a43c089fbd9f278733ef6ab36795ffa34da
news: Promote some things to a general section

Date range search may be implemented as a library change, but it's an
important user-facing change that affects all notmuch usage.  Tag name
restrictions aren't as important, but they affect both the CLI
interface and the Emacs interface.
NEWS