tests: emacs_fcc_message: allow passing --arguments to notmuch new
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:45 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:58:23 +0000 (19:58 -0300)
commit92f318abe40c7e0ef449559728b3a6d160bd9325
treeca159260476bcc6a504e59fce10801b495242ab8
parent5bdb8549f619bbcd9fcd6161749dabbb1710dab9
tests: emacs_fcc_message: allow passing --arguments to notmuch new

Subsequent patches may want to send GNU-style --long-arguments to
notmuch new in the test suite, in particular when invoking
emacs_fcc_message.  This changeset makes that possible.
test/test-lib.sh