NEWS: Add notes for (imminent) notmuch 0.6 release
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 10:14:03 +0000 (03:14 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:57:12 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit9485ab508473bc3d89385a29a72b18f0cd191f1a
tree1e17215c7d2b96eb91a1aff0d73cbbd4c0d93a08
parent8f9c403131b6b7289986c9ef30b8780599bcea98
NEWS: Add notes for (imminent) notmuch 0.6 release

By skimming through "git log 0.5..origin/release" late at
night. Hopefully everything here is accurate.
(cherry picked from commit d173069ad9cf042458f16af00729867cb13bb3b7)
NEWS