python: Really throw an error if search_threads() fails
authorSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit9562c7d1fb18e77ee2a23f4e4a68125f304690d3
tree8c473d3c754b69313d9fb68f99e1f2f8fe1f794d
parent805d737029e2758499bae95cd893f219171e2b00
python: Really throw an error if search_threads() fails

In case, search_threads returns an error we are supposed to throw an
Exception. But we did not "raise" it, this was an oversight and this
commit fixes it.

There is still the problem that there is often output to stderr by
libnotmuch detailing the xapian error and this is simply printed
out. But this requires fixing at the libnotmuch level...

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/database.py