lib: catch Xapian exceptions in n_m_count_files
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:00:21 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:31:37 +0000 (07:31 -0300)
commit96befd0dd075c5d3a63902d72eff7fc1928ba541
treef0d76277982e611759b01100eac9bc0c830f3a52
parent6dc62d8bea7ce537ba30e7f68061a27f03e0bda7
lib: catch Xapian exceptions in n_m_count_files

This will require some care for the caller to check the sign, and not
just add error returns into a running total.
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch.h
test/T560-lib-error.sh