notmuch-mutt: lookup notmuch-search-terms(7) when asked for help
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 29 May 2012 20:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 21:18:07 +0000 (18:18 -0300)
commit981a87f73527ec420361b1b156d763c5357af299
tree5b23f8f865ea87b96bdb1cd7e5c91cbc1242dd41
parentd99f15d7ee38d606a2b3b5bd34f1e6c787b3b8a2
notmuch-mutt: lookup notmuch-search-terms(7) when asked for help

When asked for interactive help, lookup notmuch-search-terms(7)
instead of notmuch(1). Syntax of notmuch queries used to be described
in the latter, but has recently been moved to the former.

Closes: #675073 (in the Debian BTS)
contrib/notmuch-mutt/notmuch-mutt