configure: add ability to force python version via environment
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2015 20:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit98b6638a7a76447f529b91acd5aaf1ffb5f377fc
treee1de8045d47db32b24172c51ee7ff26fadc2c1e4
parentee1f573204f87a0b2c20a193abf5c4d71e91f049
configure: add ability to force python version via environment

This is makes it a bit easier to run our test suite under alternative
python versions.
configure