show: Make format_part_sigstatus_json's API consistent between GMIME 2.4 and 2.6
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:26:29 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:32:34 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
commit99789e77f2a18fd89198fd9cebdb7a756dd367e3
treeeb45cbc119e8a82f92f89cd46395627c7f48479e
parent1f0ead385a11422be4a06c574d8836eaa65a5d39
show: Make format_part_sigstatus_json's API consistent between GMIME 2.4 and 2.6

The implementation is still different for GMIME 2.4 and 2.6, but at
least now the caller doesn't have to be aware of this.
notmuch-show.c