NEWS: give a hint about using sort to achieve the old dump behavior.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 03:19:05 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:52:50 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
commit9981f995c6a4122f1adf4bac5febf31e3c147d26
tree00bb9f75e52e72f17805faa92a057a6de4f56f58
parent84d9e319ad916a600d44e09e38b0ace406a22007
NEWS: give a hint about using sort to achieve the old dump behavior.

This is needed for a few applications, and actually is quite
fast (relative to the actual dump).
NEWS