test: Test atomicity of notmuch new.
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:03:24 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 02:36:00 +0000 (23:36 -0300)
commit9ade8160a6a3f6f55996d7a58dc2cd81a6df8395
treedf917939f1a2e4a0bd68659e88246b9a84db8d67
parent62445dd0231c4f9e49f0be293e9f539d63bfdc99
test: Test atomicity of notmuch new.

This tests notmuch new's ability to recover from arbitrary stopping
failures.  It interrupts notmuch new after every database commit and,
on every resulting database snapshot, re-runs notmuch new to
completion and checks that the final database state is invariant.
test/atomicity [new file with mode: 0755]
test/atomicity.gdb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/basic
test/notmuch-test