configure: optimize uname finding a bit
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:33:14 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commit9d9668e3e7b0e4ed5e054125841dd729a46abd79
tree681d8f4a1454b6e11360d10f3b71398094c3b8f1
parent0b4474f4fa0b30fba6a9b1c0014d87212bad1e20
configure: optimize uname finding a bit

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
configure