emacs: cleanup and simplify `notmuch-show-archive-thread' and related functions
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:01:28 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commita5674c21584a32a4f8a8a3e9ea3c3576f772e744
treed00355707ef3a0cf2350ebc9883e7e9e409cedb4
parent668b66ec85a649255441f8ab1a6ee5baa680b4e4
emacs: cleanup and simplify `notmuch-show-archive-thread' and related functions

Recent changes in notmuch-show tagging introduced some code
duplication.  The patch cleanups and simplifies
`notmuch-show-archive-thread' function by using
`notmuch-show-tag-all', no longer used function are removed.  After
the change, `notmuch-show-archive-thread' function becomes symmetric
with `notmuch-show-archive-message'.

A side effect of these changes is that `notmuch-show-archive-thread'
no longer calls "notmuch tag" for each message in the thread.
emacs/notmuch-show.el