performance-tests: tests for renamed/copied files in notmuch new
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:31:51 +0000 (07:31 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:14:58 +0000 (12:14 -0300)
commita56aa472d176d08ba6d175762f673efc345116fa
tree23e84d59b2c1c6e469cff62e6b8894f12063d344
parent8e584392dce53d322b9403306991944c5578b1f0
performance-tests: tests for renamed/copied files in notmuch new

Several people have observed that this is surprisingly slow, and we
have a proposal to add tagging into this code path, so we want to make
sure it doesn't imply too much of a performance hit.
performance-test/T00-new.sh