devel: add post-release tools news2wiki.pl and man-to-mdwn.pl
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:32:23 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:23:19 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
commita629b2e1cb5be87abf7914730c80620e6a8c1139
tree32c99bf478f71a588ce5603a8fc88e25ec0e5711
parent5872cba1ebfd69de738f31da3a491b573f7c2779
devel: add post-release tools news2wiki.pl and man-to-mdwn.pl

After new notmuch release has been published the NEWS and manual
pages have been updated using these 2 programs.

Adding the tools to notmuch repository eases their use, adds more
transparency to the "process" and gives more people chance to
do the updates is one is unavailable to do it at the time being.
devel/man-to-mdwn.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
devel/news2wiki.pl [new file with mode: 0755]