Makefile: Install emacs code to site-lisp, not site-lisp/notmuch
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:07:23 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:09:35 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commita7a961c510a87dc8af2842decabcbc9ecb7c1139
tree220508053fdec15f1723793060189ae1aaf1e2ff
parent8d4fa40beccde5ec879cc05341e45b18a6cf9e0f
Makefile: Install emacs code to site-lisp, not site-lisp/notmuch

And just make the Debian packaging request site-lisp/notmuch like it
wants. Otherwise, the installed files won't appear on the load-path
so won't be found by emacs.
configure
debian/rules