lib: catch Xapian exceptions in n_m_remove_tag
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:00:25 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:31:45 +0000 (07:31 -0300)
commitaa8e3f4487897f0c650dc37d99153099c3d3df5e
treef1e427b1238f705280cacccd571a84cb581c65ed
parent0fc769aa4fa45b2fcd9f1624fc45946581d6f34f
lib: catch Xapian exceptions in n_m_remove_tag

The churn here is again mainly re-indentation.
lib/message.cc
test/T560-lib-error.sh