smime: Identify encrypted S/MIME parts during indexing
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:29:32 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 01:10:55 +0000 (22:10 -0300)
commitad60e5d4e8a6736af28f326803dbd38620e71ae8
treecffb93f2979774ce57a65f51e761c99089dfef99
parent38bd0df922aa1c9ac98154f6d3dc3e30255ad47e
smime: Identify encrypted S/MIME parts during indexing

We don't handle them correctly yet, but we can at least mark them as
being encrypted.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
test/T355-smime.sh