Emacs: Indent first header line only when indentation is turned on
authorTeemu Likonen <tlikonen@iki.fi>
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 06:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 12:16:34 +0000 (09:16 -0300)
commitadb90b9bb633c82f41a6c04c07f6becc12f332aa
treefa8b766d15c36aa9119d89ea364f1d357ac8d4de
parent0d4a3c71850f6440f33b10ebfd2c798611bffdcb
Emacs: Indent first header line only when indentation is turned on

Previously in message-show mode message's first header line (From
header) was always indented, even if user had turned thread
indentation off with "<" (notmuch-show-toggle-thread-indentation)
command.

This change modifies notmuch-show-insert-headerline function so that
it doesn't indent the first header line if notmuch-show-indent-content
variable is nil.

This change also modifies tests so that they expect this new output
format:
test/emacs-show.expected-output/notmuch-show-indent-thread-content-off
emacs/notmuch-show.el
test/emacs-show.expected-output/notmuch-show-indent-thread-content-off