test: notmuch address --deduplicate=no tests
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:34:25 +0000 (07:34 -0300)
commitadba9b0d50d3aae55e5a2713c4d760d203c20a54
treeca106df6e5bae2b6070760a4b853c8a9d7657eec
parente5a03354294fb9d2ddcc8c03459fc2e347bd0ec1
test: notmuch address --deduplicate=no tests

Test not using address deduplication. Incorporate some trivial output
sorting tests here, as they seem to lack tests.
test/T095-address.sh