test: use python2 instead of python if available
authorThomas Jost <schnouki@schnouki.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:43:16 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commitae13d612c14f654d4bc12c93481227e4d24fda82
tree1a6b24a4813f452c186d3f6100c144aadc15d660
parent2621f6cef19acc99745c389f5e324fea55f655d8
test: use python2 instead of python if available

Some distros (Arch Linux) ship Python as python2 and Python 3 as python.
Checking for python2 is necessary for the Python tests to work on these
platforms.
test/test-lib.sh