emacs: add pipe attachment command
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 07:02:09 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:40:49 +0000 (07:40 -0300)
commitae1940cedc16a551b9f20d9ef77400dae26f8020
tree8b686326a579765e8837cb44e0a63c122e62726c
parentd094153a264a69bc560366198a0febfa96c1ceb5
emacs: add pipe attachment command

Allow the user to pipe the attachment somewhere. Bound to '|' on the
attachment button.

Signed-off-by: Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
emacs/notmuch-show.el