show: Support --format-version
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:17:25 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:21:00 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commitaecff2c9fd3efaad1316d0b1ee821310584ad217
tree22591b1be1133578b90bb5b49b73d2442601493a
parent3152cf4b127ebb0798af568a20db8f1b791cd31b
show: Support --format-version
man/man1/notmuch-show.1
notmuch-show.c