bindings: move go bindings to contrib
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:50:05 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 23:13:08 +0000 (20:13 -0300)
commitb0d03fc5ba1211ed783a5c052d01407d95c8446f
tree2ca9c78a2380bdcf9dda25a0affb834c8f70a9e6
parent2f2df00d436b117acd3e0de13548406efaf272b8
bindings: move go bindings to contrib

This signals two things, an intent to be more liberal about accepting
patches, and an intent to stop distributing the bindings if maintenance
doesn't pick up.
12 files changed:
bindings/go/.gitignore [deleted file]
bindings/go/LICENSE [deleted file]
bindings/go/Makefile [deleted file]
bindings/go/README [deleted file]
bindings/go/src/notmuch-addrlookup/addrlookup.go [deleted file]
bindings/go/src/notmuch/notmuch.go [deleted file]
contrib/go/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/go/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/go/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/go/README [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/go/src/notmuch-addrlookup/addrlookup.go [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/go/src/notmuch/notmuch.go [new file with mode: 0644]