completion: bash completion for notmuch new --quiet option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:19:49 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commitb220aefdf9c46f4b472a0b06a18ae7341620dcc5
treef1593e9784af5fb96c64cdc8ffbbe80a3858ea42
parentaff5af582ecbacb4004ad306c6ef463d61f1ed3a
completion: bash completion for notmuch new --quiet option

notmuch new now has --quiet option, complete it too.
completion/notmuch-completion.bash