NEWS: Update for release 0.6
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:59:15 +0000 (13:59 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 20:14:44 +0000 (17:14 -0300)
commitb4a0d5575d944b553a14a180cbd8c08715adf45c
tree933de58d70e26a6751870f35593a607a13719ffe
parent0511875fd03099066be24b9c2424a33ec02d5b28
NEWS: Update for release 0.6

Fix some typos, add some notes on python bindings, "improve" the folder searching
description, expand the discussion of crypto changes.

This includes the changes from
id:"1309541202-4938-1-git-send-email-dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com"

Thanks to Sebastian, Austin, and Uwe, Dmitry for the editing help.
(cherry picked from commit 74d00bb0e847a1aa785b9cae2e8242a7789bf8b3)
NEWS