emacs: Declare function notmuch-show-get-message-id
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:58:20 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commitb4b558ac38db3e5da4240e0e26850a3a8ef38566
tree66194631ca2e1576ad1e4f8b1b7ff061efe3528e
parent89f7a3c3e45edc80ccf5b09c4d8db8654a61b70c
emacs: Declare function notmuch-show-get-message-id
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el