test: notmuch search --format=text0
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commitb98e89045649d5cf6e0cc89aa6f8fc8928ef576f
tree5b9aefefb883ac81ba3081b3121ca206c2e461f6
parent69408c35ff23292a045a58b9833b8dfe74fa0fda
test: notmuch search --format=text0
test/text